2016 Colorado Mammoth TV Schedule


Date Time Game Airs On
Friday, January 1, 2016 7:30 PM vs. Georgia Swarm Altitude
Monday, January 11, 2016 (D-1/9) 8:00 PM at Rochester Knighthawks Altitude
Saturday, January 16, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Buffalo Bandits ALT2
Sunday, January 24, 2016 10:00 PM (D-1/23) at Vancouver Stealth Altitude
Saturday, January 30, 2016 (D-1/29) 8:30 PM at Saskatchewan Rush Altitude
Saturday, February 6, 2016 8:00 PM at Vancouver Stealth ALT2
Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:30 PM vs. Saskatchewan Rush ALT2
Saturday, February 13, 2016 5:30 PM at Calgary Roughnecks Altitude
Saturday, February 27, 2016 3:00 PM vs. Vancouver Stealth Altitude
Saturday, March 5, 2016 7:00 PM vs. New England Black Wolves Altitude
Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:00 PM at Calgary Roughnecks ALT2
Saturday, March 26, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Calgary Roughnecks Altitude
Sunday, April 3, 2016 (D-4/2) 10:00 PM at New England Black Wolves Altitude
Monday, April 11, 2016 (D-4/10) 8:00 PM at Georgia Swarm Altitude
Friday, April 15, 2016 7:30 PM vs. Saskatchewan Rush Altitude
Sunday, April 17, 2016 (D-4/16) 10:00 PM at Saskatchewan Rush Altitude
Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Toronto Rock ALT2
Friday, April 29, 2016 7:30 PM vs. Vancouver Stealth Altitude