Stay Connected




Schedule

  • 6:00 PM The Mountain Report - Salt Lake City, Utah
    6:30 PM Crosswest Adventures - Campbell, WY
    7:00 PM On Stage - Five 13 (Rock)
    8:00 PM Golf @ Altitude - The Club at Ravenna
    8:30 PM Golf @ Altitude - Eagle-Vail Golf Club
    9:00 PM University of Denver Women's Lacrosse - Fresno State at Denver 4/26/15
    11:00 PM Heartland Poker Tour - Grand Sierra Resort & Casino (Part 1) from Reno, NV 2/9/15

TV Schedule

Date Time Game Airs On
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 5:30 PM at New York Red Bulls Altitude
Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:30 PM at LA Galaxy Altitude
Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:30 PM at Sporting Kansas City Altitude
Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Altitude
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Portland Timbers Altitude
Friday, June 19, 2015 7:00 PM vs. FC Dallas Altitude
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 5:30 PM at Orlando City SC Altitude
Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:30 PM at Sporting Kansas City Altitude
Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Altitude
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Real Salt Lake Altitude
Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00 PM vs. LA Galaxy Altitude
Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Columbus Crew Altitude
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30 PM at Chicago Fire Altitude
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Houston Dynamo Altitude
Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Sporting Kansas City Altitude
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 8:00 PM at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Altitude
Saturday, September 12, 2015 5:00 PM vs. DC United Altitude
Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM at Toronto FC Altitude
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30 PM at Houston Dynamo Altitude
Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00 PM at Montreal Impact Altitude
Sunday, October 25, 2015 5:00 PM at Portland Timbers Altitude