Stay Connected




Schedule

  • 6:00 PM Beach Sports Network - Pro Watercross Tour - US Open of Watercross
    6:30 PM The Rocky Mountain Experience - Dogsledding in Durango, CO
    7:00 PM Avalanche All Access: Summer Update - 2014
    7:30 PM USGolfTV
    8:00 PM Golf at Altitude - Breckenridge Golf Club
    8:30 PM Golf at Altitude - Thorncreek Golf Course
    9:00 PM Heartland Poker Tour - Thunder Valley Casino Resort \ Thunder Valley Casino Resort
    10:00 PM Fight Sports: Wide World of Fights - Boxing / MMA / Kickboxing / Sumo and more \ Boxing / MMA / Kickboxing / Sumo and more
    11:00 PM USSSA Youth Baseball: Louisville Slugger Major Baseball Championship - 10 - Year Olds

TV Schedule

Date Time Game Airs On
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM vs. Chivas USA Altitude
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:30 PM at New England Revolution Altitude
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Real Salt Lake Altitude
Saturday, August 09, 2014 7:00 PM at FC Dallas Altitude
Sunday, August 17, 2014 6:00 PM at DC United Altitude
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00 PM vs. LA Galaxy Altitude
Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:00 PM at Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Portland Timbers Altitude
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM vs. San Jose Earthquakes Altitude
Sunday, October 05, 2014 1:00 PM vs. Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:30 PM at Chivas USA Altitude
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Altitude