Stay Connected




Schedule

  • 7:30 PM All Sports: Altitude Sports Summit
    8:00 PM Poker Night
    8:30 PM Colorado Rapids - Rapids at New England Revolution
    10:30 PM One on One - Marc Johnson � Cherry Creek High School Head Baseball Coach
    11:00 PM Mylan World Team Tennis: - Texas Wild vs. Washington Kastles

TV Schedule

Date Time Game Airs On
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:30 PM at New England Revolution Altitude
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Real Salt Lake Altitude
Saturday, August 09, 2014 7:00 PM at FC Dallas Altitude
Sunday, August 17, 2014 6:00 PM at DC United Altitude
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00 PM vs. LA Galaxy Altitude
Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:00 PM at Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Portland Timbers Altitude
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM vs. San Jose Earthquakes Altitude
Sunday, October 05, 2014 1:00 PM vs. Seattle Sounders FC Altitude
Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:30 PM at Chivas USA ALT2
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Altitude