Stay Connected




Schedule

  • 6:00 PM Pro Football Weekly - 14
    6:30 PM Nuggets Courtside - 16
    7:00 PM Denver Nuggets - Phoenix Suns at Nuggets 11/28/14
    9:30 PM Nuggets Locker Room Report - 16
    10:00 PM Nuggets Fastbreak - 5
    10:30 PM The Drive to Championship Saturday - 1
    11:00 PM Denver Nuggets - Phoenix Suns at Nuggets 11/28/14

TV Schedule

Date Time Game Airs On
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Phoenix Suns Altitude
Monday, December 01, 2014 7:00 PM at Utah Jazz ALT2
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Portland Trailblazers Altitude
Friday, December 05, 2014 5:00 PM at Washington Wizards ALT2
Sunday, December 07, 2014 1:30 PM at Atlanta Hawks Altitude
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Altitude
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:30 PM vs. Miami Heat Altitude
Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:00 PM at Houston Rockets ALT2
Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:00 PM vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:30 PM vs. Houston Rockets Altitude
Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Los Angeles Clippers Altitude
Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Indiana Pacers Altitude
Monday, December 22, 2014 5:00 PM at Charlotte Bobcats Altitude
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 5:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Altitude
Friday, December 26, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Sunday, December 28, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Toronto Raptors Altitude
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Los Angeles Lakers Altitude
Thursday, January 01, 2015 6:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Altitude
Saturday, January 03, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Monday, January 05, 2015 6:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Orlando Magic Altitude
Friday, January 09, 2015 8:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Altitude
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Dallas Mavericks Altitude
Friday, January 16, 2015 6:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Altitude
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Altitude
Monday, January 19, 2015 2:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Altitude
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00 PM vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Boston Celtics Altitude
Sunday, January 25, 2015 6:00 PM vs. Washington Wizards Altitude
Monday, January 26, 2015 8:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Altitude
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:00 PM vs. New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Charlotte Bobcats Altitude
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:00 PM at Philadelphia Sixers ALT2
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:30 PM at Boston Celtics Altitude
Friday, February 06, 2015 5:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Altitude
Friday, February 06, 2015 6:30 PM vs. San Antonio Spurs Altitude
Monday, February 09, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude
Friday, February 20, 2015 6:30 PM at Milwaukee Bucks ALT2
Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Altitude
Monday, February 23, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Brooklyn Nets Altitude
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Phoenix Suns Altitude
Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Utah Jazz Altitude
Sunday, March 01, 2015 6:00 PM vs. New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Milwaukee Bucks Altitude
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 6:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves ALT2
Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Houston Rockets Altitude
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:00 PM vs. New York Knicks Altitude
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Atlanta Hawks Altitude
Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Golden State Warriors Altitude
Sunday, March 15, 2015 4:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Altitude
Monday, March 16, 2015 6:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Altitude
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00 PM at Houston Rockets Altitude
Friday, March 20, 2015 5:30 PM at Miami Heat ALT2
Sunday, March 22, 2015 4:00 PM at Orlando Magic Altitude
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Philadelphia Sixers Altitude
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Utah Jazz Altitude
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM at Portland Trailblazers Altitude
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 7:00 PM at Utah Jazz Altitude
Friday, April 03, 2015 6:29 PM at San Antonio Spurs ALT2
Saturday, April 04, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Los Angeles Clippers ALT2
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Los Angeles Lakers Altitude
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Dallas Mavericks Altitude
Sunday, April 12, 2015 3:00 PM vs. Sacramento Kings Altitude
Monday, April 13, 2015 8:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Altitude
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Altitude