Stay Connected




Schedule

  • 7:30 PM The Drive to Championship Saturday - 1
    8:00 PM High School Football Game of the Week - Cherry Creek vs. Regis Jesuit from Stutler Bowl - Greenwood Village, CO 9/4/15
    10:30 PM Livin' @ Altitude - A
    11:00 PM High School Football Game of the Week - Smoky Hill vs. Rock Canyon from Stutler Bowl - Greenwood Village, CO 9/4/15

TV Schedule

Date Time Game Airs On
Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Boston Bruins Altitude
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Sunday, October 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Altitude
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Altitude
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 5:30 PM at Florida Panthers Altitude
Thursday, October 29, 2015 5:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Altitude
Friday, October 30, 2015 5:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes ALT2
Sunday, November 1, 2015 1:00 PM vs. San Jose Sharks Altitude
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Calgary Flames Altitude
Thursday, November 5, 2015 7:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes ALT2
Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00 PM vs. New York Rangers ALT2
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 5:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Thursday, November 12, 2015 5:00 PM at Boston Bruins Altitude
Saturday, November 14, 2015 5:00 PM at Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 5:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs ALT2
Thursday, November 19, 2015 5:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Altitude
Saturday, November 21, 2015 5:00 PM at Washington Capitals Altitude
Monday, November 23, 2015 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:30 PM vs. Ottawa Senators Altitude
Saturday, November 28, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Monday, November 30, 2015 5:00 PM at New York Islanders ALT2
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 5:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Altitude
Thursday, December 3, 2015 5:00 PM at New York Rangers Altitude
Saturday, December 5, 2015 6:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Altitude
Monday, December 7, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Minnesota Wild Altitude
Saturday, December 12, 2015 6:00 PM at Nashville Predators Altitude
Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Altitude
Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:00 PM vs. New York Islanders Altitude
Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Monday, December 21, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Altitude
Sunday, December 27, 2015 6:00 PM vs. Arizona Coyotes ALT2
Monday, December 28, 2015 8:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Altitude
Thursday, December 31, 2015 6:00 PM vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Saturday, January 2, 2016 8:00 PM vs. Calgary Flames ALT2
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 8:00 PM vs. St. Louis Blues Altitude
Friday, January 8, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Thursday, January 14, 2016 7:00 PM vs. New Jersey Devils Altitude
Saturday, January 16, 2016 5:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Altitude
Monday, January 18, 2016 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 8:00 PM vs. Buffalo Sabres Altitude
Friday, January 22, 2016 7:00 PM vs. St. Louis Blues Altitude
Saturday, January 23, 2016 6:00 PM at Dallas Stars Altitude
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Thursday, February 4, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Saturday, February 6, 2016 8:00 PM vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Thursday, February 11, 2016 5:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Altitude
Friday, February 12, 2016 5:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Altitude
Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:30 AM at Buffalo Sabres Altitude
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:00 PM vs. Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Sunday, February 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Altitude
Thursday, March 3, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Florida Panthers Altitude
Saturday, March 5, 2016 1:00 PM vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 8:00 PM vs. Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Saturday, March 12, 2016 5:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets ALT2
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Friday, March 18, 2016 7:00 PM at Calgary Flames Altitude
Sunday, March 20, 2016 7:30 PM at Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Thursday, March 24, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Saturday, March 26, 2016 1:00 PM vs. Minnesota Wild Altitude
Monday, March 28, 2016 6:00 PM at Nashville Predators Altitude
Friday, April 1, 2016 7:00 PM vs. Washington Capitals Altitude
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 6:00 PM at Nashville Predators ALT2
Thursday, April 7, 2016 6:30 PM at Dallas Stars Altitude
Saturday, April 9, 2016 3:30 PM vs. Anaheim Ducks Altitude