Stay Connected




Schedule

  • 8:00 PM Colorado Rapids - Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC
    10:00 PM One on One - Craig Bohl - University of Wyoming Head Football Coach
    10:30 PM Poker Night
    11:00 PM University of Denver Men's Soccer - Navy at Denver

TV Schedule

Date Time Game Airs On
Monday, October 13, 2014 11:00 AM at Boston Bruins Altitude
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 5:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Altitude
Thursday, October 16, 2014 5:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Altitude
Saturday, October 18, 2014 5:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Florida Panthers Altitude
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Sunday, October 26, 2014 1:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00 PM vs. San Jose Sharks Altitude
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00 PM vs. New York Islanders Altitude
Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:00 PM at St. Louis Blues ALT2
Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:00 PM vs. Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Altitude
Saturday, November 08, 2014 5:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 5:00 PM at New York Islanders Altitude
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:00 PM at New York Rangers Altitude
Saturday, November 15, 2014 5:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Altitude
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Washington Capitals Altitude
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes ALT2
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Monday, December 01, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Montreal Canadiens Altitude
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:00 PM at Calgary Flames Altitude
Friday, December 05, 2014 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:00 PM at Nashville Predators Altitude
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM vs. St. Louis Blues Altitude
Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Altitude
Saturday, December 20, 2014 5:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres ALT2
Sunday, December 21, 2014 4:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Altitude
Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Monday, December 29, 2014 6:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Altitude
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 7:00 PM vs. Philadelphia Flyers Altitude
Friday, January 02, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Sunday, January 04, 2015 6:00 PM vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Altitude
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 6:30 PM at Chicago Blacakhawks Altitude
Thursday, January 08, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Ottawa Senators Altitude
Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:00 PM vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Monday, January 12, 2015 5:00 PM at Washington Senators Altitude
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 5:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Altitude
Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:30 PM at Florida Panthers Altitude
Saturday, January 17, 2015 5:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning ALT2
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Boston Bruins Altitude
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:00 PM at Nashville Predators Altitude
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 6:30 PM at Dallas Stars Altitude
Saturday, February 07, 2015 6:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Altitude
Sunday, February 08, 2015 4:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM vs. New York Rangers Altitude
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Dallas Stars Altitude
Monday, February 16, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Arizona Coyotes Altitude
Friday, February 20, 2015 4:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Altitude
Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00 PM vs. Tampa Bay Lightning ALT2
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00 PM at Nashville Predators Altitude
Friday, February 27, 2015 6:30 PM at Dallas Stars ALT2
Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Minnesota Wild Altitude
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Altitude
Saturday, March 07, 2015 5:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets ALT2
Sunday, March 08, 2015 4:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Altitude
Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM vs. New Jersey Devils Altitude
Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00 PM vs. Calgary Flames Altitude
Thursday, March 19, 2015 8:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes ALT2
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Monday, March 23, 2015 7:00 PM at Calgary Flames Altitude
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers ALT2
Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Altitude
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres ALT2
Monday, March 30, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Edmonton Oilers Altitude
Friday, April 03, 2015 8:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Altitude
Saturday, April 04, 2015 8:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Altitude
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Nashville Predators Altitude
Thursday, April 09, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Winnipeg Jets Altitude
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00 PM vs. Chicago Blackhawks Altitude